Home > Humour > Freudian joke

Freudian joke

I was having breakfast with my mother recently when I made a Freudian slip. What I meant to say was, ‘Can you pass the butter please?’ but what I actually said was, ‘You fucking bitch, you ruined my life.’

Categories: Humour
  1. Drew
    2 February 2007 at 4:13 pm

    This is the best joke I have heard in ages!

  2. 26 February 2007 at 2:27 am

    I heard the joke on a programme about art. There’s a modern artist (no idea of his name) whose work takes the form of jokes – and this was one of them. Another one, I seem to remember, wasn’t as good:

    A woman and her elderly husband go to the doctor, because the husband is having health problems. The doctor says he wants to take urine, stool and sperm samples. The husband, hard of hearing, says, ‘Eh?’ His wife yells into his ear, ‘He says you should give him your underpants!’

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

