Home > Computers & Internet, Humour > Perviously on Captain Maybe

Perviously on Captain Maybe

It was only when I logged out of WordPress a moment ago that I noticed I’d misspelt ‘Previously’ in the title of my last but one post. Instead, I’d typed, ‘Perviously’. Must have been some sort of Freudian slip. Which reminds me of a rather excellent joke …

  1. Dolores
    15 February 2007 at 1:42 pm

    Found your blog when I was searching for the Seowong Hotel in Ansan which is where we’re probably going to be staying when we visit my niece Julie in a couple of weeks. Your impressions are quite amusing and give me a fairly good idea of what to expect when we arrive there. The fellow Canadian my niece travelled to Korea with lasted only a couple of weeks so you guys must be quite tenacious!
    Hope you’re enjoying it more every day. Thanks for the info.

  2. 26 February 2007 at 2:23 am

    Hope you enjoy your visit to Ansan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

