Home > Computers & Internet > Blog jam

Blog jam

I’ve just spent two or three hours editing and uploading photos to my flickr account. Tedious work. I managed to upload a few dozen pictures, but I still have hundreds left to go. Essentially, I’ve got all the pictures I’ve taken this year to sort through, improve (by rotating the images, altering the contrast and brightness and cropping) and either upload or delete. Fortunately, I’m up to date with my videos. Yesterday I uploaded the minute-long clip I took at Seoul Tower on Monday to my DailyMotion account.

As you will have noticed, I’ve also updated my weblog with a new look. It’s not too bad.

Tomorrow I go back to work. I think I’d rather stay on holiday, but at least I don’t have too much longer left to go. It wouldn’t be so bad if a) I didn’t have to get there for half ten and b) the weather wasn’t so oppressively hot and humid. Apart from going to Seoul Tower, I don’t seem to have done much during the break. I saw Ratatouille, I suppose -I enjoyed it a lot. And I’ve started growing a goatee yet again.

Categories: Computers & Internet
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

