Home > Computers & Internet > It’s the blog’s bollocks

It’s the blog’s bollocks

That’s two record-breaking daily views in three days: yesterday my blog got 126 hits.

Nice.

I’ve also changed the format once again. The old design was pretty good, but I didn’t like the justified margins of the blog text, nor was I fond of the way the date on each post cut into the upper right corner of the text. This one’s reasonably pleasant. The category cloud widget doesn’t quite display properly (the larger words overlap their neighbours), so I’ve gone back to the old-fashioned category list. The photo at the top is of the Han River in Seoul. It’s not great and I’ll change it soon. The text of the blog name isn’t terribly attractive so I’ve turned it off.

Categories: Computers & Internet
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

