Home > Humour, Quotations > Reaper … and friends

Reaper … and friends

A friend of mine gave me the first season of Reaper recently (in purely digital form). Here’s one of my favourite lines:

Escaped Soul: What are you, a demon?

Sam:  No, I’m just a guy sending you back to hell … just … as, as soon as my friends show up.

Categories: Humour, Quotations
  1. Drew
    3 March 2008 at 8:44 am

    I like the new look blog.

    BTW, any chance you could send on the purely digital format series one of Reaper to me..? 😀

  2. 3 March 2008 at 1:26 pm

    1) Thanks.

    2) Maybe.

    🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

