Home > Employment > DHLitYesterday

DHLitYesterday

The DHL van came to pick up my package of documents for Korea yesterday. The driver turned out to be the same bloke who came in 2006. And I think he encountered the same minor problem with my documents as he did last time. Essentially, I think the issue was caused by me putting a value for the package on the online DHLitNow form – making it an export, rather than just documents. Everything got there safely last time, so I’m confident they will this time as well.

Categories: Employment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

